Tyto stránky používají pro lepší výkon, cílený obsah a pro účely analýzy cookies. Tím, že na stránkách setrváte, souhlasíte s jejich používáním. Další informace | Beru na vědomí

Cizojazyčné - ona hledá jeho : Různé kategorie

I am a professional Chinese teacher. I am also a professional Chinese phonetic teacher, my Chinese level is the level of provincial television announcer. I have lived in Prague for one year, and for the next year I will continue to live in Prague. I want to find a kind-hearted, responsible man to become my boyfriend, or become my husband. If there is a person I love, I would like to go with him to any place he wants to go. My English is not very good, but I can communicate in English easily.

Hiya, I´m 34 y.o., Czech, 174 cm, chubby, living and working in Prague. Single, no kids. I love to laugh, travel, cinema, music, books, baking... Looking for a normal guy, who is settled in Prague, SINGLE, intelligent, tolerant, with a good sense of humor, who wants something more than ONS. If you want to know more, text me :-)

Hola! Soy una chica checa y me gustaría conocer a un hombre espanol o hispanoamericano que vive en la República Checa. Si eres una persona madura, pensativa y activa y te gusta el arte, la música y la literatura espero noticias tuyas.

Hezká mladá žena, žijící v New Yorku hledá svobodného muže pro vážný vztah. Měl by si být finančně zajištěný, bez alimentů a dluhů, hledající útulný život a partnerku pro život.

An attractive Czech teacher, 50, would like to meet an English speaking gentleman for long term friendship. Prague only.

I am a Chinese teacher. I love to travel, read books, watch movies, and love to sing and dance. My English is not very good, but can be simple to communicate. I just started learning Czech and I can not communicate in Czech. I have lived in Prague for a year, and have been here for at least another year. The boyfriend I was looking for was single or divorced. Married people do not find me! Thank you!

My name is Olga, I was born in Belarus. I am 35 years old. Now I am living and working in Prague. I have higher education, teaching foreign languages, speak German, English. I am looking for a man 33 - 42 years for a serious relationship to create a family.I would be happy to meet a kind, caring, intelligent and cheerful man with a stable financial situation.Já bych chtěla založit silnou rodínu s dobrým, silným, hodným, samostatným, veselým džentelmenem, o které budu pečovat.

Attractive, nice, married woman is looking for an intelligent "FB", a discrete gentleman. I am a native Czech & I speak decent English (Not looking primarily for improving or practising English!). If you can offer help with my rusty German or Spanish .. surely I will find ways to be helpful for you too ;-) Quality sex & friendship & fun & mutual respect! You shoud be 35 - 50, taller, with a venue in Prague or a potential to arrange one :-*